Contact Us

We are here to help answer any question(s) you might have.

If you are a returning customer and are trying to reach a particular member of our team about your data submission or about how to read and understand a report, please use the direct contact list provided on this page to contact who you need. If you’re a potential new client, please contact someone on our sales team.

Direct Contacts

Analysts

Shannon Dee

Reporting Production Manager

(303) 929-4435
sdee@DestiMetrics.com

Erica Garcia

Research Analyst

(303) 618-3206
egarcia@DestiMetrics.com

Jeremy Dreiling

Research Analyst

(303) 332-8336
jdreiling@DestiMetrics.com

Stacey Mullen

Research Analyst

(720) 256-5475
smullen@DestiMetrics.com

Tom Lawson

Research Analyst

479-313-3942
tlawson@DestiMetrics.com

Cindy Welch

Research Analyst

(720) 839-4221
cwelch@DestiMetrics.com

Admin

Ralf Garrison

Director & Principal

(303) 722-7346
rgarrison@DestiMetrics.com

Tom Foley

Director of Operations

(760) 880-1825
tfoley@DestiMetrics.com

Jane Babilon

Administrative Manager

(303) 921-5173
jbabilon@DestiMetrics.com

Deb Toler

Accounting

(720) 222-4719
dtoler@DestiMetrics.com

Katie Barnes

Sales Manager

(970) 390-4370
kbarnes@DestiMetrics.com

Joan Christensen

Communications Contact

(970) 509-0710
joanccommunications@gmail.com